Jump to content

Beginning on August 1, 2017 all free accounts will have the same avatar size as all paid accounts. This means you will be able to upload larger avatars on that day if you have a free account and this will no longer be a paid perk.

Black Hawk

Free Account+
  • Content count

    1,624
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3,874 Likes

About Black Hawk

  • Rank
    Box Office Gold

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Blue Sky
  • Interests
    Sci-Fi Movies

Recent Profile Visitors

2,263 profile views
  1. If it follows TFA: Oct 8 6am PT/9am ET JL Final Trailer 9am PT/12pm ET Official Poster Within hours, Trailer Announcement & Trailer Teases Oct 9 Around 7pm PT/10pm ET Official Trailer
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines. Feel free to read our Privacy Policy as well.