Jump to content

a2k

Free Account+
  • Content Count

    22,303
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

a2k last won the day on May 13 2018

a2k had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

23,870 Likes

3 Followers

About a2k

  • Rank
    Global Phenomenon

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Planet Earth

Recent Profile Visitors

13,116 profile views
  1. Release Gnomeo & Juliet and get it to 100m Disney.
  2. From @Plain Old Tele Roundhay Garden https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nR2r__ZgO5g
  3. India last 5 days positive rate, 3rd Jul 9.9% 2nd Jul 9.1% 1st Jul 8.5% 30th Jun 8.9% 29th Jun 8.7%
  4. If Jumanji3 is at 323.2 dom then it means it crossed 800 ww. Was on 796.6 ww with 316.8 dom
  5. 10032 (115.5k) 8.7% Mon, Jun 15 11405 (151.4k) 7.5% Sun, Jun 14 12035 (143.7k) 8.4% Sat, Jun 13 11306 (150.3k) 7.5% Fri, Jun 12 11135 (151.2k) 7.4% Thu, Jun 11 11156 (145.2k) 7.7% Wed, Jun 10 9981 (141.7k) 7.0% Tue, Jun 9 8536 (108.0k) 7.9% Mon, Jun 8 10884 (142.1k) 7.7% Sun, Jun 7
  6. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 11340 (151.4k) 7.5% Sun, Jun 14 12035 (143.7k) 8.4% Sat, Jun 13 11306 (150.3k) 7.5% Fri, Jun 12 11135 (151.2k) 7.4% Thu, Jun 11 11156 (145.2k) 7.7% Wed, Jun 10 9981 (141.7k) 7.0% Tue, Jun 9 8536 (108.0k) 7.9% Mon, Jun 8 10884 (142.1k) 7.7% Sun, Jun 7 10408 (137.9k) 7.5% Sat, Jun 6
  7. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 11306 (150.3k) 7.5% Fri, Jun 12 11135 (151.2k) 7.4% Thu, Jun 11 11156 (145.2k) 7.7% Wed, Jun 10 9981 (141.7k) 7.0% Tue, Jun 9 8536 (108.0k) 7.9% Mon, Jun 8 10884 (142.1k) 7.7% Sun, Jun 7 10408 (137.9k) 7.5% Sat, Jun 6 9472 (143.7k) 6.6% Fri, Jun 5 9847 (139.5k) 7.1% Thu, Jun 4
  8. the detection % is not pleasing. lockdown's over more or less in most parts of the country. long way before we see any flattening imo.
  9. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 11156 (145.2k) 7.7% Wed, Jun 10 9981 (141.7k) 7.0% Tue, Jun 9 8536 (108.0k) 7.9% Mon, Jun 8 10884 (142.1k) 7.7% Sun, Jun 7 10408 (137.9k) 7.5% Sat, Jun 6 9472 (143.7k) 6.6% Fri, Jun 5 9847 (139.5k) 7.1% Thu, Jun 4 9638 (137.2k) 7.0% Wed, Jun 3 8815 (128.9k) 6.8% Tue, Jun 2
  10. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 8536 (108.0k) 7.9% Mon, Jun 8 10884 (142.1k) 7.7% Sun, Jun 7 10408 (137.9k) 7.5% Sat, Jun 6 9472 (143.7k) 6.6% Fri, Jun 5 9847 (139.5k) 7.1% Thu, Jun 4 9638 (137.2k) 7.0% Wed, Jun 3 8815 (128.9k) 6.8% Tue, Jun 2 7725 (100.2k) Mon, Jun 1 8788 (125.4k) Sun, May 31 8335 (127.8k) Sat, May 30
  11. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 10884 (142.1k) 7.7% Sun, Jun 7 10408 (137.9k) 7.5% Sat, Jun 6 9472 (143.7k) 6.6% Fri, Jun 5 9847 (139.5k) 7.1% Thu, Jun 4 9638 (137.2k) 7.0% Wed, Jun 3 8815 (128.9k) 6.8% Tue, Jun 2 7725 (100.2k) Mon, Jun 1 8788 (125.4k) Sun, May 31 8335 (127.8k) Sat, May 30 8134 (121.7k) Fri, May 29
  12. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 9472 (143.7k) 6.6% Fri, Jun 5 9847 (139.5k) 7.1% Thu, Jun 4 9638 (137.2k) 7.0% Wed, Jun 3 8815 (128.9k) 6.8% Tue, Jun 2 7725 (100.2k) Mon, Jun 1 8788 (125.4k) Sun, May 31 8335 (127.8k) Sat, May 30 8134 (121.7k) Fri, May 29 7260 (120.0k) Thu, May 28 7271 (116.0k) Wed, May 27
  13. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 9638 (137.2k) 7.0% Wed, Jun 3 8815 (128.9k) 6.8% Tue, Jun 2 7725 (100.2k) Mon, Jun 1 8788 (125.4k) Sun, May 31 8335 (127.8k) Sat, May 30 8134 (121.7k) Fri, May 29 7260 (120.0k) Thu, May 28 7271 (116.0k) Wed, May 27 5866 (92.5k) Tue, May 26 6414 (90.2k) Mon, May 25
  14. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 7725 (100.2k) Mon, Jun 1 8788 (125.4k) Sun, May 31 8335 (127.8k) Sat, May 30 8134 (121.7k) Fri, May 29 7260 (120.0k) Thu, May 28 7271 (116.0k) Wed, May 27 5866 (92.5k) Tue, May 26 6414 (90.2k) Mon, May 25 7111 (108.6k) Sun, May 24 6663 (115.4k) Sat, May 23
  15. India, new cases last 10 days (and daily tests): 8788 (125.4k) Sun, May 31 8335 (127.8k) Sat, May 30 8134 (121.7k) Fri, May 29 7260 (120.0k) Thu, May 28 7271 (116.0k) Wed, May 27 5866 (92.5k) Tue, May 26 6414 (90.2k) Mon, May 25 7111 (108.6k) Sun, May 24 6663 (115.4k) Sat, May 23 6507 (103.5k) Fri, May 22
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines. Feel free to read our Privacy Policy as well.