Jump to content

Join our Telegram group by clicking the following link:

 

https://t.me/joinchat/BDsV7QrWB2ogzJ811S043A

 

You can get Telegram by downloading the app and creating an account using your phone number. You can then change your username to your forum name.

Gavin Feng

Free Account+
  • Content count

    1,974
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4,560 Likes

1 Follower

About Gavin Feng

  • Rank
    Box Office Gold
  • Birthday 12/15/1997

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Shenzhen&Nanjing,China

Recent Profile Visitors

2,746 profile views
  1. China Box Office Avengers: Infinity War Day Date Rank Gross % - YD % - LW Gross-to-Date Day # Weekly Gross % - Change RMB / M USD / M USD / M USD / M Thu May. 10 1 ¥59.50 $9.39 - - $9.39 0 $200.83 - Fri May. 11 1 ¥387.15 $61.13 - - $70.52 1 Sat May. 12 1 ¥493.44 $77.91 10.48% - $148.44 2 Sun May. 13 1 ¥331.83 $52.40 -32.75% - $200.83 3 Mon May. 14 1 ¥109.24 $17.07 -67.42% - $217.90 4 $102.17 -49.13% Tue May. 15 1 ¥80.99 $12.65 -25.86% - $230.56 5 Wed May. 16 1 ¥64.96 $10.15 -19.79% - $240.71 6 Thu May. 17 1 ¥52.24 $8.16 -19.58% - $248.87 7 Fri May. 18 1 ¥71.85 $11.23 37.52% -84.08% $260.10 8 Sat May. 19 1 ¥142.22 $22.22 97.96% -71.48% $282.32 9 Sun May. 20 1 ¥132.41 $20.69 -6.90% -60.51% $303.01 10 Mon
  2. China Box Office Avengers: Infinity War Day Date Rank Gross % - YD % - LW Gross-to-Date Day # Weekly Gross % - Change RMB / M USD / M USD / M USD / M Thu May. 10 1 ¥59.50 $9.39 - - $9.39 0 $200.83 - Fri May. 11 1 ¥387.15 $61.13 - - $70.52 1 Sat May. 12 1 ¥493.44 $77.91 10.48% - $148.44 2 Sun May. 13 1 ¥331.83 $52.40 -32.75% - $200.83 3 Mon May. 14 1 ¥109.24 $17.07 -67.42% - $217.90 4 $102.17 -49.13% Tue May. 15 1 ¥80.99 $12.65 -25.86% - $230.56 5 Wed May. 16 1 ¥64.96 $10.15 -19.79% - $240.71 6 Thu May. 17 1 ¥52.24 $8.16 -19.58% - $248.87 7 Fri May. 18 1 ¥71.85 $11.23 37.52% -84.08% $260.10 8 Sat May. 19 1 ¥142.22 $22.22 97.96% -71.48% $282.32 9 Sun May. 20 1 ¥132.41 $20.69 -6.90% -60.51% $303.01 10 Mon May. 21 2 ¥31.65 $5.02 -75.72% -70.57% $308.03 11 $32.87 -67.83% Tue May. 22 2 ¥25.20 $4.00 -20.39% -68.39% $312.03 12 Wed May. 23 2 ¥21.19 $3.36 -15.91% -66.87% $315.39 13 Thu May. 24 2 ¥18.56 $2.95 -12.42% -63.92% $318.34 14 Fri May. 25 2 ¥22.99 $3.65 23.89% -67.49% $321.99 15 Sat May. 26 2 ¥51.00 $8.10 121.85% -63.57% $330.08 16 Sun May. 27   ¥36.50 $5.79 -28.43% -72.00% $335.88 17 Mon May. 28   ¥11.00 $1.75 -69.86% -65.24% $337.62 18 $12.32 -62.53% Tue May. 29   ¥10.00 $1.59 -9.09% -60.31% $339.21 19 Wed May. 30   ¥9.00 $1.43 -10.00% -57.52% $340.64 20 Thu May. 31   ¥8.10 $1.29 -10.00% -56.35% $341.93 21 Fri Jun. 1   ¥10.50 $1.67 29.63% -54.33% $343.59 22 Sat Jun. 2   ¥17.00 $2.70 61.90% -66.67% $346.29 23 Sun Jun. 3   ¥12.00 $1.90 -29.41% -67.12% $348.20 24 Mon Jun. 4   ¥4.00 $0.63 -66.67% -63.64% $348.83 25 $5.16 -58.12% Tue Jun. 5   ¥3.70 $0.59 -7.50% -63.00% $349.42 26 Wed Jun. 6   ¥3.50 $0.56 -5.41% -61.11% $349.97 27 Thu Jun. 7   ¥3.30 $0.52 -5.71% -59.26% $350.50 28 Fri Jun. 8   ¥4.00 $0.63 21.21% -61.90% $351.13 29 Sat Jun. 9   ¥8.00 $1.27 100.00% -52.94% $352.40 30 Sun Jun. 10   ¥6.00 $0.95 -25.00% -50.00% $353.35 31 Mon Jun. 11   ¥2.00 $0.32 -66.67% -50.00% $353.67   $1.29 -75.08% Tue Jun. 12   ¥1.80 $0.29 -10.00% -51.35% $353.96   Wed Jun. 13   ¥1.60 $0.25 -11.11% -54.29% $354.21   Thu Jun. 14   ¥1.40 $0.22 -12.50% -57.58% $354.43   Fri Jun. 15   ¥0.20 $0.03 -85.71% -95.00% $354.47   Sat Jun. 16   ¥0.60 $0.10 200.00% -92.50% $354.56   Sun Jun. 17   ¥0.50 $0.08 -16.67% -91.67% $354.64
  3. Thinking that JW2 CHN OW > US OW.
  4. Could it be worse than Solo? Warner Bros. should really learn the spirit of Disney, seeing how they treat Solo as a precious after the flop of The Last Jedi.
  5. Pre-sale of Jurassic World 2 is about to start.
  6. Escape Plan 2: Hades Jun.22
  7. Doraemon the Movie 2018 will open on Jun.1 in China. (90%+ drop on 2nd wknd & 1.4 multiple for Solo confirmed!)
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines. Feel free to read our Privacy Policy as well.