Jump to content

Keanu

Gold Account
  • Content Count

    99
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

192 Likes

About Keanu

  • Rank
    Straight-to-DVD
  • Birthday 09/18/1966

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    USA

Recent Profile Visitors

1,009 profile views
  1. I saw this picture and I was like "That's so cute!" I wanted to use it in a post and this seemed like the purrfect 🐾🐾 opportunity to do that. 🐈 Ha, ha, ha! I'm silly....
  2. Awww... @POTUS 2020 You're starting to spoil me... MUAH!!
  3. Three-Day Domestic Opening Weekend - 145,433,538 Domestic Total - 520,215,765 OS Total - 896,782,609 Worldwide Total - 1,416,998,374
  4. I know I saw an Angel up here somewhere....
  5. I don't comment, on a lot of things, as you can see . However... this topic did catch my attention. I haven't read 📰 the whole thread but I did read this page. 📄 I think this ⬆️ could be one the thing that saves movie theaters, or at the least, keeps them from going belly up. 🤷🏻‍♀️ Who wants to go on a date 🤝 in their house? 🏘️ We know, times {up}, they are a changing. So.... Who wants their kids to not interact, socially with others , outside of school? 🏫 (Kids are also home schooled 🏫 now soo.... ) Who doesn't want to leave their house? 🏡 I can go on but I won't. People work from home 🏠 and have groceries 🛍️ delivered 🚗 🚙🚲 to their home, 🏠 They buy whatever they need on the computer and it's delivered 🚗 🚲 🚚✈️ to their home? 🏠 There are so many reasons 📄 to not interact, with live people outside of your home 🏠 , that why not add ➕ another? As long as there is a Movie 🎥 theater, and I can get to it, I will go. I love 😻 watching 👀 movies 🎥 🎬, on a huge screen, with amazing sound. 🔊 Add in ➕ sharing it with people ( most of whom I don't know) and it becomes a social (outside 🌞🌛 in the real world 🌎) experience. There aren't that many left under 20 bucks 💵, if you're not 🚫, using one of the theatre subscriptions services. That's this cat's 🐈 2¢'s. Meow!
  6. @POTUS 2020 Yeah!!!!! Thanx for posting this!!!
  7. Even though I wasn't tagged.... I'm totally in!! 👊🏻
  8. Thank you. This episode took quite a toll on this kitty...… I'm spent...…..
  9. Hmmm.... I'll be keepin an eye out for that chicken.... Yummy for my tummy! 😋
  10. @captainwondyful Second Immunity Predictions are due by Tuesday, October22nd at 11:59 PM PST / 2:59AM EST / 6:59 AM GMT / 3:59PM KST 29th? Just to clarify?
  11. LMFAO!!! I've been on this ride a few times and it's a rough ride!! I gotta bunch of bruises on my body from it. The writing for this has been top notch. So enjoyable!!
  12. 🎉 Congratulations 🎉 to @captainwondyful 🥇 @Eric! 🥈 and @ZeeSoh 🥉 on your promotion to moderators.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines. Feel free to read our Privacy Policy as well.